Skip to main content

It skips the onboarding process

Do this:

  1. Install Pro and activate.
  2. Go to the onboarding (FluentCart) screen and install the core version.
  3. Exit the onboarding and deactivate and delete both plugins.
  4. Reinstall Pro and activate.
  5. Go to onboarding and reinstall the core version.
  6. Instead of it continuing the rest of the onboarding process it jumps to confetti (I would personally not have a confetti in there though) as it thinks I have finished the onboarding.

This is what is should look like.
After installing Pro and the core versions. It goes to Step 1 of 3.
Because I installed both and removed both right away. Then reinstalled. It thinks I have finished the onboarding process but that I have not done. There is likely a good way to get back to the onboarding process if one clicks around but in this case I deleted and reinstalled and wanted to continue with the onboarding.

Btw I am working on a new video...