How to fully clear earlier install of Fluent Cart Pro?
I am using a dev site version of my tutorial site for creating a new video of Fluent Cart (Pro). I have earlier gone through the Onboarding which means when I setup a newer version the older version has already gone through the process.
How do I fully clear/delete an earlier install of Fluent Cart Pro? Can I go into Settings someplace to click to fully remove Fluent Cart (Pro) from the database etc? Then going to the Installed plugin screen to fully delete both plugins?
Btw all plugins that add something to the database should have an option under Settings to fully remove database entries. Everything the plugin adds. To not leave anything behind after it has been removed. I will include a screenshot showing how Ninja Forms does this. --->> NB! Something similar should be included in all Fluent product plugins.
I would likely use a checkbox so the user can check it before deleting the plugin. Making sure that the plugin removes everything it has added.
I am placing this under Bug report. As I need to fully delete the plugin and start anew to create another tutorial to where I can also show the Onboarding process.