R2 images deleted in auto bulk cleanup
What is the protocol for the auto R2 image deletion (I suspect generally for orphaned files)? I'm getting images deleted from posts that are still live and only 1 or 2 hours old from a custom community port into an app. I must have incorrect data configured somewhere...
Curious about this; Im about to launch and don't want to run into this!