Profile Save Should Have a Save & Close Option
It can get annoying when you click save to preview the changes and have to click on the about tab to get back.
Having it close the edit section and return back to the profile page would be optimal.

It can get annoying when you click save to preview the changes and have to click on the about tab to get back.
Having it close the edit section and return back to the profile page would be optimal.
