Please remove default block
Love the new update! But please remove default blocks from new lessons. It's a bit annoying to have to remember to delete an edit me block, especially when trying to upload videos quickly.
I didn't realize I had to do this and then had to go back to every lesson and manually remove something I didn't add myself.
Thanks so much for the hard work, love this plugin!
Noted.
Yes!!!