Skip to main content

Members in Spaces

following setting: i use Wordpress role community as a requirement to enter the community (it was a great option, before we had all the triggers)

when i remove the wordpress role, accesses is denied immediately (how it should be), but the user is still shown as a member of certain spaces.

Question: since removing wordpress role is a great kill-switch to remove someone easily from the community, is there any chance, that the user is removed from all the spaces, too, without having to use a FCRM Automation?