Skip to main content

Is there a way to reset community publications?

As I spent a few days performing tests, I would like to reset to put in production.

But I don't want to reset all settings. I just want to erase the publications.

Maybe you can truncate all the fcom_* tables except, fcom meta table.

Shahjahan JewelΒ I will try it. Thanks!