I am idiot and I need to prevent it
Hi there, today I noticed that there is no opt-in or confirmation for deleting something in Portal admin pages. I accidentally deleted item in user labels. Twice. Yes, twice. Can FC dev team add forced confirmation pop-up before deleting something? I am afraid I did not delete accidentally something for the last time π
Shahjahan JewelΒ ?π