Hiding Courses Until Complete
Is there any way to HIDE the courses tab at the top of the site until i finished creating my courses and publish them? Right now when clicked, it shows a blank page.
In settings > menu links you can toggle βEnable this linkβ
Paul WilliamsΒ thanks!