Hide "Complete Your Profile" Banner
Many users, due to the privacy they want to keep, only want to add their name and perhaps a photo or cover for their profile. When they do only that, the "Complete your profile" banner is still displayed on their feed, which can be annoying because they donβt want to add anything else. It would be helpful to hide this banner once theyβve added the basic information.
I hope we will be able to completly hide the user Profile (including the user profile url) if the Admin or user decide so (this should optional of course)
I would fill in false data if I want privacy and I don't want the banner to appear anymore. so there should be an autocomplete option to indicate that you are a user who wishes to maintain your privacy.
Sombri LunaΒ if you fill your profile with fake name then the same will be reflected in the FluentCRM and in other WordPress parts which is not the case why people want to hide their profile on the community part only.
We all might own different case scenarios, different juristrictions and different reason why not everyone want to be a public figure. It is just a matter of broader perspective to see this as a good feature.
Simple example: why the Super Admin or other stakeholders or our clients (NDA) who use the Community needs to have Public profile and see each other etc.