Skip to main content

Function for users to delete their own account

Users should be able to delete their own account. And perhaps also decide whether all their data should be deleted or anonymized. Or be informed that their data will be kept anonymous.

Or does this function already exist and I haven't found it?

Shahjahan JewelΒ please?