[FEATURE REQUEST] Account deletion after deactivation
Would be awesome have some system, that will handle and allow us delete automatically after one month for example delete deactivated user. There can be also some kind of notice before deactivating account like "In period of 30 days you have chance to reactivate your account or it will be deleted automatically." It is annoying delete deactivated users manually in my opinion. Or atleast make in WP dashboard - Users filtering option which can filter deactivated users or allow us delete them on frontend not only block or change status.
This option would be great, and if a user is deleted and their content and interactions disappear, the corresponding counters could also be deleted, since the values ββof likes and registered comments remain but are phantom because there is nothing there, thus falsifying the experience.