Skip to main content

Deacivated members handling

I would appreciate feature for account deactivation system. Example:

  • User decide deactivate account
  • After deactivation he will see warning like "In 30 days you can reactivate your account, otherwise your account will be deleted from database automatically".
  • When 30 days period ends, user is deleted from database.
  • Number of days may vary, could be changed in community settings.

I will forward this to our team for reviewing, thank you.