Complete your profile notification
Is there a way to turn this feature off or to ask fluent community to stop with the 40% complete? I personally don’t want to add any more information and it would be great as a user to click something to turn this off.
This warning.
This is one of the options on my free quick fixes plugin https://fluentcommunityaddons.com/
Ross H is it possible that your fix does not work with the current version anymore?
Karen Wiltner I haven't tested them all since. What isn't working for you?
Ross H I checked "Hide Complete Profile Button", unchecked again, checked again ... that "complete profile" button is still there in the feed. I thought it would disappear everywhere, also in the feed, or am I wrong?
Karen Wiltner yep it should be gone. Let me take a look and will provide an update.