Complete Your Profile Notification
Is there a way to give members the option to turn off the "Complete your profile" notification?
It feels more like an obligation than helpful suggestion.
I like this, I think it is an important reminder, but yeah optional is always good.
I think that's a good idea, thank you very much
I second this one!
The red button is usually a warning of some kind, so it would be nice with better ways to get users to complete the profile setup. Perhaps a trigger that can be used in an automation where you can control how to engage users to complete their profile would be better.