Blocked Member
what happens to blocked members (via the 3 dots in All Members Area) if they buy another Space-Access? do they get unblocked?
didn't find anything in the docs....
π€
I think they can not acess the community anymore
what happens to blocked members (via the 3 dots in All Members Area) if they buy another Space-Access? do they get unblocked?
didn't find anything in the docs....
π€
I think they can not acess the community anymore