FluentBooking notes > Delete note does not delete the sync FCRM note.
if you create a private note in FluentBooking and choose to also add it as a note in FluentCRM, deleting the note later from FluentBooking does not delete the copy from FluentCRM.
Yes, that's correct. It's just one way to create, and it's not synced.
