Cancellation and rescheduling emails sent to client.
When people reschedule their meetings they get no notification from the system, there's not even an option to do that. So the only information they got is the original scheduled meeting.
This is to me the strangest of behaviors and the team seem to think that this is an okay behavior because "they have rescheduled themselves, so they should know."
Why not just send the email.
Same thing for the cancellation because clients get worried that they missed to cancel.
What to you guys think?
Jonas HΓΆglundΒ Feature request noted. Thank you!