Wipe Data Feature > Incomplete
The Wipe Data feature only re-starts the affiliates. But not other info like Affiliate groups, which will continue from the same ID where you left them. This is, it's not a real wipe out of the previous data.
Please check!*
*as you can see on the screenshot, this is the only info that will be deleted. Missing the rest of info that would be handy to re-start.
