Double opt-in bug
All my customers filling in their form receive an empty page with this text on it when confirming:
"The confirmation of the double opt-in has already been carried out and can only be done once. If you continue to experience issues, please contact the site administrator for assistance."
Any ideas?
I have notified the team. Most probably, the double opt-in email has been sent already for that entry, and it's preventing duplicates or unauthorized email spam.
They are checking it. Feel free to open a support ticket.
Could not recreate the issue can you open a support ticket with credentials so we can debug the issue, let me know your ticket ID.
Normally first time the confirmation works , if some one clicks it 2nd time it shows this message. @melodieΒ
I noticed it myself when doing a test regarding something else, then i got 2 clients informing me they got it as well, so it is 100% certain not that it has been clicked already as I know for a fact that I didn't (and most likely also not my clients).
I'll open a ticket later.
Hey, is there any confirmation or fix for this matter? I've been getting it aswell and need to have it fixed until sunday :/
Have you opened a support ticket?
Can we just deactivate this message or redirect to another site?
Felix BeiΓnerΒ I still have it, did not open a ticket at the time, opened it now..