Skip to main content

Using the TAG/WP Role Synch, and using User Roles as a plugin

Unless I am missing something, when using the TAG/WP Role Synch, and using User Roles as a plugin (allowing for multi roles per user), when you remove a tag, it removes ALL the user roles on that member, not just the one in synch with the tag.