Unethical onboarding
Hi. I just installed FluentCRM on a project and do not want data sent from the site. During installation you let me choose if I want to send data as an option. I decided not to and then I'm finished with onboarding.
I get a popup with a Yes... So I just click Yes... and then it hits me... what did I just sigh up for??? Yes, count me in is not the same thing that I'm used to; Yes, lets go... as the end of an onboarding should be.
Now I have no clue how to disable this and I cant have it on for this site. I checked all pages and cant find a way to undo this.
In my book this is not acceptable. I already gave you my answer and then you visually tricked me to do something else. Please undo this, you should be above this kind of behaviour.
