Skip to main content

Sending an already sent campaign to new contacts in the list

Hello,

It doesn't seem possible with the free version but maybe it is with the PRO version (that I am considering) : when you send a campaign, is it possible, afterwards, to "re-send" it (only) to the new contacts you added to the list since the initial sending ?

Thank you !

u can tag those who sent the campaign, and exclude them from further campaigns

John