Question: Community Integration Feed
What happens, when i have checked the box "revoke access to spaces/courses when product is refunded or subscription ends" and i change the content of the spaces/ courses AFTER the customer has bought* but before refund/end of subscription?
- will access be revoked only of spaces/ courses the customer got access to by the time the product was bought OR
- will access be revoked of all spaces/ courses that are included in the integration feed by the time the product is refunded or subscription ends?
*let's say i add two courses to the product at some time and i grant previous buyers of the product additional access via automation or manually
bump. Id also like to know
