Can someone please clarify change customer doesn't recharge
Hello, I just need clarification that when we have a sale that the customer entered their email wrong on, if we change customer to their actual customer profile that they wont get charged again.
they have paid through our system previously so they have a existing customer profile to change it to.

If the order is marked as Paid, you wonβt be prompted to charge or not charge the customer on a previously provided payment method.
