Where did my members go?
Love the feature to be able to update portal usernames...however, when going to see the account in the backend (wordpress users) I'm unable to see which email is attached to the updated account username.
Basically, if a member updates their @handle then they're effectively "wiped" from the wordpress user list.
Is there a way to make users on FluentCommunity & Wordpress be FULLY synced?
The portal username might be different than the actual username (as WP does not allow changing username). When someone change their community username it just change the username for the community profile URL. It does not change anything in the WP users. The WP user and Community profile data is connected with user_id. So no profile or data is wiped from WordPress user lists. Serch with their email and you will find the user.
