Skip to main content

Suggestion: It might be a good idea to move the “Leave Community” and “Delete” options to the “Customize Settings” section.
Also rename “Customize Settings” to “Space Settings.”

Mat ‎

+1 Manoj Sharma Leave Community can stay as is because every Space member can leave the community but Delete option should be in the Space Settings as you suggested

Manoj Sharma

Mat, Yes sure, my suggestion is to move them under the settings.