Possible bug - Private Space Notice
Just noticed that even I am already a member of a space I see the notice of “This is a Private Space”.
if you click to request joining > error: you are already a member 😅
If you refresh > notice disappears. But appears again if you come again from other page 🙂↔️
Adding related link so the Team can follow if needed
