I propose that every space or space role should include the option to add both groups and individual users. Users who are not part of the role or added individually should not be able to view the space.
Additionally, regarding space creation, we currently have three options: Public
Private
Secret
I suggest introducing a fourth option, potentially named βCustom.β In this βCustomβ option, administrators can enable or disable the existing Public, Private, and Secret settings, as well as manage roles and user assignments. If the βCustomβ option is enabled, only the assigned users or roles will be able to see or access the space, and members outside the group should not be able to view it at all.
THIS IS IMPORTANT!! (I THINK)
Shahjahan Jewel could you please look into my suggestion.