Hi, just bought the LTD, I understand that we need to delete our old plugin and re-install the new zip,
my questions are :1 will we lose our old community settings and interfere with all the posts that are happening in our community. 2. I already have 3000 community members canβt afford to lose any posts and settings.
Thanks
How do we choose this? Will choosing this start the community from scratch? Or keeps our old one? This is a little confusing
tom chen, Just use blank.
- No data will be deleted
- That's it
Shahjahan Jewel, I didn't delete the old plugin before installing the pro plugin. Is that a problem?