Error message detected
Shahjahan Jewel, please look into this...
When a logged-in user clicks the "Enroll in the course" button at the top
It says - "You are not allowed to enroll in this course."
Then, what's the function of that button when a user is logged in but doesn't have access to the course?
Hello, Can you share some more details about this?? Typically this error message only comes when the course is not public.
Course privacy setting screenshot: Course → Edit → Privacy field.
Bryan William Fixed in dev. Thanks for bringing this to our attention.
Raiyan Marzan I'm very happy you already fixed it in dev, thanks