Deletion of Courses. I noted that I can create a course easy enough. Add Lessons. Remove Lessons with appropriate confirmation. For the life of me, I cannot see a way to actually delete a course once all the lessons are deleted.
Noted. We are going to add the delete feature. :)
We just added this feature to the latest version :)
