Deleting Post Popup Appears Twice
I just installed a fresh copy trying out the free version. When I delete a post the dialogue box comes up again asking me to confirm or cancel even after I have already confirmed to delete the post and it did delete it the first time.
Could not recreate, actually. The popup should show only once.