Critical Error on manual user deletion having Fluent Messaging active
Hello, long story short, ONLY when Fluent Messaging is activated if i want to delete username manually got a critical error on my site. Although the user "is deleted" because if i go again to the wp_admin i can access the site .. is not completely deletet from the fluent community groups.. the error have something to do with user_id.. database connection..
Yes, we have noticed the issue and will be fixed in the next version.