clicking server storage wipes out cloudflare settings
it was not trivial to set up cloudflare for media storage, but it's pretty annoying that once you do, if you click any other tab like server storage, it wipes out your cloudflare settings, so you get the fun of setting it up again in FluentCommunity settings. I have a use case for putting certain files in local storage, so need to be able to temporarily set back to server storage, but until this bug is fixed, I am going to have to enter my settings again, every time.
Humm. You you did not save then you can just reload.
Shahjahan JewelΒ I did not save. Yes I tried closing and refreshing. but form data was gone.
