can we hide the "complete your profile" so that it stays hidden and never ever never comes back? :D...i know it's there for a reason, but if i didn't complete it within the first 2 days, maybe there's a reason
+1000000000~
You are right. It kind of screams of error. Red Alert. Red Alert.
It's not that bad. It only appears when you are on the feed. I can see this been hidden with CSS or alternatively customising the color and font-size, so it's not so shocking.
Something like this???
