Bug: can not delete course file
When I want to delete a file inside the course, to replace it with a new file, it looks as if it works. But when I reload the lesson, I see both files (also the one that I have deleted before).
unfortunatly: this bug is still existent in the newest 1.7.1 version :( Shahjahan JewelΒ