Skip to main content

A blocked member still appears on the leaderboard

We have decided to block members who want to leave the community. In this way, their posts and comments will be preserved.

However, blocked members can be seen on the leaderboard. This should not be the case.

Thank you!

J V

I guess they would disappear in time, but you could also use 'Exclude selected users from the leaderboard'.

J V, thanks, that's a good workaround.

However, it would be nice to minimize the number of manual interventions.

J V

Peter Claus LamprechtΒ Right there with you, but until then... ;)