Lazy question here (sorry). If I added lots of boards with lots of attachments (images etc), if I then deleted the plugin, what happens to the files and data?
Does it stay in the data base or is it all removed when the plugin is deleted?
Asking as i would certainly use this for project management on new website builds, but wouldn't want to leave all the data in after the plugin was deleted.